Home || Contact Us || Maps || Search
Members of Council
 > County of Lanark Home Page > Local Government > Members of Council

 

MEMBERS OF COUNCIL
2011-2014

Name

Address

Phone & Email

Richard Kidd

Reeve of Beckwith Township

706 Kidd Road
Ashton, ON
K0A 1B0

(613) 257-5409

rkidd@ripnet.com

Sharon Mousseau

Deputy Reeve of Beckwith Township

286 Brunton Side Road
Smiths Falls, ON
K7A 4S7

(613) 257-1645

smousseau@ripnet.com

Wendy LeBlanc

Mayor of Town of Carleton Place

108 Bell Street
Carleton Place, ON
K7C 1V4

(613) 253-0019

wendyleblanc@gmail.com

Ed Sonnenburg

Deputy Mayor of Town of Carleton Place

185 Antrim St.
Carleton Place, ON
K7C 1A4

(613) 257-4094

e.sonnenburg@rogers.com

Aubrey Churchill

Reeve of Drummond/North Elmsley

620 Churchill Ave.
Smiths Falls, ON
K7A 4S4

(613) 264-8404

achurchill@storm.ca

Gail Code

Deputy Reeve of Drummond/North Elmsley

377 Code Rd.
Perth, ON
K7H 3C8

(613) 264-0432

gailcode@ripnet.com

Peter McLaren

Mayor of Lanark Highlands

1735 Pine Grove Rd.
Lanark, ON
K0G 1K0

(613) 259-3139

p.mclarenfarms@sympatico.ca

Brian Stewart

Deputy Mayor of Lanark Highlands

8 Walgate Avenue
Nepean, ON
K2E 6M2

(613) 253-4609

brian_stewart@sympatico.ca

John Levi

Mayor of Town of Mississippi Mills

Box 779
2210 Concession 6D
Almonte, ON
K0A 1A0

(613) 256-7794

jlevi@mississippimills.ca

Val Wilkinson

Councillor of Town of Mississippi Mills

263 Clayton Lake Rd.
Clayton, ON
K0A 1P0

(613) 256-4324

vwilkinson@storm.ca

Bill Dobson

Reeve of Township of Montague

1112 Matheson Drive
Smiths Falls, ON
K7A 5B8

(613) 283-5270

bdobson@ripnet.com

Pat Dolan

Deputy Reeve of Township of Montague

267 Harper Condie Road
Smiths Falls, ON
K7A 4S6

(613) 283-3749

pdolan.montague@bell.net

John Fenik

Mayor of Town of Perth

5 Grant Street
Perth, ON
K7H 1X3

(613) 264-8078

jfenik@cogeco.ca

John Gemmell

Deputy Mayor of Town of Perth

27 Sunset Boulevard
Perth, ON
K7H 2X3

(613) 267-4102

jgemmell2@gmail.com

Keith Kerr

Reeve of Tay Valley Township

4034 Scotch Line Road
Perth, ON
K7H 3C5

(613) 267-4025

kmkk@ripnet.com

Susan Freeman

Deputy Reeve of Tay Valley Township

121 Lakewood Road
Perth, ON
K7C 3C5

(613) 264-0613

susan@cysh.ca