Our Staff
Name Title Email Ext
Jennie Bingley Director  jbingley@lanarkcounty.ca 7101
Susan Roberts Director of Care seroberts@lanarkcounty.ca 7201
Nicole Warren Associate Director of Care nwarren@lanarkcounty.ca 7206
Allison Fournier Associate Director of Care ajfournier@lanarkcounty.ca 7207
Annette Scott Office Manager ascott@lanarkcounty.ca 7104
Cindy McCall Food Service Manager cmcall@lanarkcounty.ca 7301
Milene Hurdis Registered Dietician mhurdis@lanarkcounty.ca 7302
Stacey Horne Recreation Manager shorne@lanarkcounty.ca 7501
Ron Deschamps Environmental Service Manager rdeschamps@lanarkcounty.ca 7401

Contact Us