Our Team

Our staff consists of Physicians, Registered Nurses, Registered Practical Nurses and Personal Support Workers who are here to help with your needs.  We understanding that knowing who you should speak with, is sometimes  difficult to figure out.  Here you can view our Organizational Chart to help you.

 

Name Title Email Ext
Kurt Greaves CAO County of Lanark kgreaves@lanarkcounty.ca  1101
Carey Duncan Director  cduncan@lanarkcounty.ca 7101
Susan Roberts Director of Care seroberts@lanarkcounty.ca 7201
Carissa Sheridan Associate Director of Care & IPAC Team Lead csheridan@lanarkcounty.ca 7206
Christian Carretero Associate Director of Care ccarretero@lanarkcounty.ca 7207
Annette Scott Office Manager ascott@lanarkcounty.ca 7104
Cindy McCall Food Service Manager cmcall@lanarkcounty.ca 7301
Milene Hurdis Registered Dietician mhurdis@lanarkcounty.ca 7302
Stacey McCord Recreation Manager smccord@lanarkcounty.ca 7501
Ron Deschamps Environmental Service Manager rdeschamps@lanarkcounty.ca

7401

Registered Nurse Evergreens & Oakridge Registered Nurse Days & Evenings

7651

Registered Nurse Honeysuckle Haven & Maples Registered Nurse Days & Evenings

7650

RN In Charge of Building NIGHTS Registered Nurse NIGHTS ALWAYS CALL

7651

 

 

Contact Us